Current Members

Faculty

Mark Wiesner

James B. Duke Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
wiesner@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Nathan Bossa

Postdoctoral Associate
nathan.bossa@duke.edu

Nick Geitner

Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Center for the Environmental Implications of NanoTechnology (CEINT)
Nicholas.Geitner@duke.edu

Ryan Smith

Postdoctoral Associate

PhD Students

Nadrat Chowdhury

doctoral Student

Marielle DuToit

Doctoral Student
marielle.dutoit@duke.edu

Nicholas Rogers

Doctoral Student
nicholas.rogers@duke.edu

Joana M Sipe

Doctoral Student
jms256@duke.edu

Lila Thornton

Doctoral Candidate
lila.thornton@duke.edu

Amalia Turner

Doctoral Candidate
amalia.turner@duke.edu

Collaborator

Mélanie Auffan

auffan@cerege.fr

Jean-Yves Bottero

Director, Le Centre Européen de Recherche et d’Enseignement des Géosciences de l’Environnement (CEREGE, European Geosciences and Environment Lab)
bottero@cerege.fr

Jerome Rose

Senior Scientist CNRS (CEREGE)
rose@cerege.fr